Our services in Zermatt

SPORT & OUTDOOR

Sport

Outdoor

Kids

FASHION BOUTIQUE

Men

Ladies

Shoes

Coffee lounge

RENTAL

Ski & Snowboard

Mountainbike

Mountaineering

Clothing

VELO B

Sales

Rental

Equipment

Service

RENTAL SUNNEGGA

Ski & Freeride

Service

MAMMUT

Mountain climbing

Hiking & Trekking

Ski & Freeride

MAP

How to find our shop

SPORTS & OUTDOOR

At Bayard Sport you will find everything you need for sports activities in and around Zermatt. Top quality, fashionable, modern and functional clothing for skiing, freeriding, hiking, cycling, mountaineering and much more. Every year we seek out the latest materials and trends, so that we can offer you the best – and most beautiful – outfits.

FASHION BOUTIQUE

Fashion and sportswear from New York, Paris and London all brought together in the trendy boutique of Bayard Sport at the foot of the Matterhorn: here you will find not only the latest trends and brands, but also established classics. With an outfit from Bayard, you will always look your best – both in Zermatt and the big cities around the world.

RENTAL AT BAHNHOFPLATZ

At our main shop at the Bahnhofplatz, as well as at our shop right next to the “Sunnegga Express” funicular railway, you can hire all the equipment you need for winter activities in general or for simply having fun on the mountains. Our extensive range of rental items includes everything from skiing and freerinding to mountaineering supplies and mountain bikes equipment. 

BIKE SHOP VELO B

Mountain biking is an ideal way to discover the mountain world around Zermatt. At our bike shop "Velo B" we offer the complete mountain bike range for hiring or buying: from children's bikes to downhill bikes for adults. Or would you rather take it a little easier? In that case our e-bikes are just the ticket for enjoying the magnificent mountain world – with the assistance of a powerful electric motor! 

RENTAL SUNNEGGA EXPRESS

How about hiring your bycicle instead of carrying it around? At our Rental Shop right at the valley station of the Sunnegga Express you will find the perfect equipment for skiing, freeriding, sledging, cycling and hiking. As our client you will benefit from the huge know-how of our sports experts and exclusively get the latest equipment. It’s simple and convenient – just come by!

MAMMUT SHOP

Mammut − absolute alpine. The slogan of the 150 years old outdoor brand says it all: At the Mammut Shop at the foot of the probably most impressive mountain of the Swiss Alps you will find high quality products made of innovative high-tech materials, who will withstand the toughest conditions – or simply work on the piste. 

GALLERY

 

Our Shops

BAYARD
Sport & Rental

Bahnhofplatz 2 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50 
info@bayardsport.ch

DOWNLOAD MAP

BAYARD Mammut

Bahnhofstrasse 3 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 968 16 26 
info@bayardsport.ch

View Shop

Velo B

Bahnhofplatz 2 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 53 
info@bayardsport.ch

View Shop

Bayard rental sunnegga

Vispastrasse 32 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 967 26 80 
info@bayardsport.ch

 

 

View Shop

BAYARD fashion

Bahnhofplatz 2 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50 
info@bayardsport.ch

 

 

View Shop

BAYARD's PASSION

 

The history of Bayard Sport began in 1965, when the parents of current CEO Roger Bayard opened the first branch. Just as in those days, we still indulge in our passion for sport and fashion - nowadays in more than one shop. It is our ambition to always provide the best possible service and in doing so, we stay true to our roots. We achieve this thanks to our friendly, motivated staff and the best brands. Our customers are treated like guests, who will feel at home with us. 

Roger & Gaby Bayard

360° shop tour

Contact

BAYARD
Sport + Rental

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening*:
Mo-Fr    08.00 - 12.00
               14.00 - 19.00
Sa-Su     08.00 - 19.00
*Rental open all day

BAYARD
Fashion

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 57
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:
Mo-Fr    08.00 - 12.00
               14.00 - 19.00
Sa-Su     08.00 - 19.00

RENTAL
Sunnegga

Vispastrasse 32
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 967 26 80
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening*:
Mo-Su    08.00 - 19.00

*Only open during winter

Velo B

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 53
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:

Mo-Su    08.00 - 12.00
                14.00 - 19.00

BAYARD
Mammut

Bahnhofstrasse 3
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 968 16 26
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:
Mo-Su     08.00 - 19.00

BAYARD 
Brig

Bielstrasse 8

3902 Brig-Glis

Tel. +41 27 924 84 84

Opening:
Mo-Fr    08.30 - 12.00
              13.30 - 18.30
Sa          08.30 - 17.00

Unsere Services in Zermatt

SPORT & OUTDOOR

Sport

Outdoor

Kids

FASHION BOUTIQUE

Men

Ladies

Schuhe

Kaffee Lounge

RENTAL

Ski & Snowboard

Mountainbike

Bergsport

Bekleidung

VELO B

Verkauf

Vermietung

Ausrüstung

Service

RENTAL SUNNEGGA

Ski-& Freeride

Service

MAMMUT

Bergsteigen

Wandern & Trekking

Ski & Freeride

Wie Sie unseren Shop finden

SPORTS & OUTDOOR

Bei Bayard Sport finden Sie alles, was Sie für sportliche Aktivitäten in und um Zermatt brauchen. Qualitativ hochstehende modische, moderne und funktionale Bekleidung fürs Skifahren, Freeriden, Bergsteigen, Wandern, Biken und vieles mehr. Wir suchen jedes Jahr nach den neusten Materialien und Trends, um Ihnen die besten – und schönsten – Outfits anbieten zu können.

FASHION BOUTIQUE

Fashion- und Sportswear aus New York, Paris und London vereint in der trendigen Boutique von Bayard Sport am Fusse des Matterhorns: Bei uns finden Sie nicht nur die neusten Trends und Marken, sondern auch bewährte Klassiker. Mit einem Outfit von Bayard machen Sie stets eine gute Figur – in Zermatt und den Metropolen der Welt. 

RENTAL AM BAHNHOFPLATZ

Bei uns im Hauptgeschäft am Bahnhofplatz und auch in unserem Geschäft direkt beim Sunnegga-Express können Sie Ihre gesamte Ausrüstung für das Schnee- und Outdoor-Vergnügen mieten. Unser vielseitiges Angebot an Mietartikeln hält alles für Sie bereit: Von der Ski- und Freeride-Ausrüstung über Bergsteig-Utensilien bis hin zu Mountainbikes.

BIKE SHOP VELO B

Mountainbiken ist besonders geeignet, um die Zermatter Bergwelt zu erkunden. In unserem Bikeshop «Velo B» bieten wir die gesamte Palette an Mountainbikes zum Mieten und Verkauf an: vom Kinder- bis zum Downhillbike für Erwachsene. Oder möchten Sie es lieber gemütlich angehen? Dann sind unsere E-Bikes genau das Richtige, um unterstützt von einem starken Elektromotor die herrliche Bergwelt zu geniessen! 

RENTAL SUNNEGGA EXPRESS

Mieten statt Skiausrüstung schleppen? Direkt an der Talstation des Sunnegga Express finden Sie im Rental-Shop die passende Ausrüstung für den Schneesport. Sie profitieren vom grossen Fachwissen unserer Sport-Experten und erhalten ausschliesslich neustes Material. Einfach und bequem − kommen Sie vorbei!

MAMMUT SHOP

Mammut − absolut Alpine. Der Slogan der 150-jährigen Schweizer Outdoormarke sagt alles: Im Mammut Shop am Fusse des wohl imposantesten Berges der Schweizer Alpen finden Sie mit innovativen Hightech-Materialien hergestellte Qualitätsprodukte, die unter härtesten Bedingungen funktionieren − oder einfach auf der Skipiste. 

GALERIE

 

Unsere Shops

BAYARD
Sport & Rental

Bahnhofplatz 2 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50 
info@bayardsport.ch

DOWNLOAD KARTE

BAYARD Mammut

Bahnhofstrasse 3 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 968 16 26 
info@bayardsport.ch

View Shop

Velo B

Bahnhofplatz 2 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 53 
info@bayardsport.ch

View Shop

Bayard rental sunnegga

Vispastrasse 32 
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 967 26 80 
info@bayardsport.ch

 

 

View Shop

BAYARD fashion

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS 
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50
info@bayardsport.ch

View Shop

BAYARD's PASSION

Die Geschichte von Bayard Sport begann 1965, als die Eltern des jetzigen Geschäftsführers Roger Bayard die erste Filiale eröffneten. Damals wie heute - in mittlerweile mehreren Geschäften - leben wir tagtäglich unsere Leidenschaft für Sport und Mode. Wir haben den Ehrgeiz, immer Topleistungen zu erbringen und dabei authentisch zu bleiben. Das erreichen wir mit freundlichen, motivierten Mitarbeitenden und den besten Marken. Unsere Kunden werden wie Gäste behandelt, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen sollen. 

Roger & Gaby Bayard

360°-Tour im Shop

Kontakt

BAYARD
Sport + Rental

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 50
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening*:
Mo-Fr    08.00 - 12.00
               14.00 - 19.00
Sa-So     08.00 - 19.00
*Rental durchgehend geöffnet

BAYARD
Fashion

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 57
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:
Mo-Fr    08.00 - 12.00
               14.00 - 19.00
Sa-So     08.00 - 19.00

RENTAL
Sunnegga

Vispastrasse 32
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 967 26 80
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening*:
Mo-So    08.00 - 19.00

*Nur im Winter geöffnet

Velo B

Bahnhofplatz 2
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 966 49 53
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:

Mo-So    08.00 - 12.00
                14.00 - 19.00

BAYARD
Mammut

Bahnhofstrasse 3
3920 Zermatt/VS
Tel. +41 27 968 16 26
info@bayardsport.ch

Opening:
Mo-So     08.00 - 19.00

BAYARD
Brig

Bielstrasse 8

3902 Brig-Glis

Tel. +41 27 924 84 84

Opening:
Mo-Fr    08.30 - 12.00
              13.30 - 18.30
Sa          08.30 - 17.00